Advertisement

Work with drafted messages

Outlook automatically saves your message while you are creating it and adding it to your Drafts. If you stop writing — deliberately or accidentally — the message will remain in the Drafts folder until you resume working on it or delete it.

  1. Under Folders, choose Drafts.



  2. Choose the draft message you want to resume writing, and choose Send when you're done.

Note: If you decide not to send your message, choose Discard.

Work with drafted messages 3 votes. 4.8 / 5

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Thank you for commenting. Please leave constructive comments, respect other people’s opinions, and stay on topic.